My (slightly less than) Glorious Return!

I have neglected this blog and its readers over recent months/years, and I feel you all deserve an explanation. This blog started out as a way to document my thoughts and feelings as life progressed, but life got in the way as it often does and left me with little time to indulge in hobbies or other extra-curricular activities such as writing.
So what I’m going to do is give you a brief update on where I am currently and what is happening next, and hopefully a more normal service will commence soon (I’m hoping for one post a week, maybe every two weeks minimum).
I started a degree in Education Studies at the University of East London in 2014, I graduated with a First Class Honours in 2016. Between September 2016 and March 2017 I assisted at that university as a Gradiate Teaching Assistant, and I am due to start a Masters degree at King’s College London in September of this year. I also worked in retail where and when I could find the hours, so as you can imagine I was fairly busy!
Hopefully my academic timetable come September will allow me to continue to post, but expect regular updates over the course of Spring and Summer!

Leave a Reply

