700 Views – Thank You All!

Today, I was going to put up the Battle Reports from Thursday’s tournament this afternoon, but when I checked my dashboard prior to posting I realised I’d reached another milestone.

This blog has been viewd over seven hundred times!

It’s hard to believe that it was only October 2011 that I started this blog as a buildup for the January Throne of Skulls. Since then, armies have come and gone, I’ve had crises regarding desire to continue playing, and people have continued to read this blog through thick and thin.

Without dedicated readers, this blog would have been closed months ago. So I’d like to thank each and every one of you.

Next milestone = one thousand views!

One response to “700 Views – Thank You All!

Leave a Reply

